Contact Us

ANIMAL CARE FACILITY

Coastal Humane Society
30 Range Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 725-5051
Fax: (207) 725-4111
info@coastalhumanesociety.org
frontdesk@coastalhumanesociety.org

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

190 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 449-1366


Staff Directory

Lindsay Hart, Volunteer Coordinator
(207) 449-1366 ext. 6
volunteer@coastalhumanesociety.org

Nicole Jedrey-Irvin, Foster Coordinator
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
nirvin@coastalhumanesociety.org

Dog Obedience Program & Behavior Hotline
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
behavior@coastalhumanesociety.org

Regina Ketcheson, Development Assistant
(207) 449-1366 ext. 2
rketcheson@coastalhumanesociety.org

Jane Siviski, Marketing Manager
(207) 449-1366 ext. 1
jsiviski@coastalhumanesociety.org

Karen Rendall, Business Manager
(207) 449-1366  ext. 3
krendall@coastalhumanesociety.org

Chris Wolff, Director of Programs and Community Relations
(207) 449-1366 ext. 5
cwolff@coastalhumanesociety.org

Joe Montisano, Executive Director
(207) 449-1366 ext. 4
jmontisano@coastalhumanesociety.org