Contact Us

ANIMAL CARE FACILITY

Coastal Humane Society
30 Range Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 725-5051
Fax: (207) 725-4111
info@coastalhumanesociety.org
frontdesk@coastalhumanesociety.org

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

190 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 449-1366


Staff Directory

Joe Montisano, Executive Director
(207) 449-1366 ext. 4
jmontisano@coastalhumanesociety.org

Chris Wolff, Director of Programs and Community Relations
(207) 449-1366 ext. 5
cwolff@coastalhumanesociety.org

Regina Ketcheson, Development Manager
(207) 449-1366 ext. 2
rketcheson@coastalhumanesociety.org

Debra Meservier, Finance Manager
(207) 449-1366  ext. 3
dmeservier@coastalhumanesociety.org

Heather Straz, Foster Coordinator
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
foster@coastalhumanesociety.org

Jane Siviski, Marketing Manager
(207) 449-1366 ext. 1
jsiviski@coastalhumanesociety.org

Canine and Feline Behavior Hotline
(207) 725-5051 ext. 12
behavior@coastalhumanesociety.org