Contact Us

ANIMAL CARE FACILITY

Coastal Humane Society
30 Range Road
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 725-5051
Fax: (207) 725-4111
info@coastalhumanesociety.org
frontdesk@coastalhumanesociety.org

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

190 Pleasant Street
Brunswick, ME 04011
Phone: (207) 449-1366


Staff Directory

Lisa Smith, Community Outreach Coordinator
(207) 449-1366 ext. 5
lisasmith@coastalhumanesociety.org

Lindsay Hart, Volunteer Coordinator
(207) 725-5051 ext. 14
volunteer@coastalhumanesociety.org

Nicole Jedrey-Irvin, Foster Coordinator
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
nirvin@coastalhumanesociety.org

Karen Rendall, Business Manager
(207) 449-1366  ext. 3
krendall@coastalhumanesociety.org

Dog Obedience Program & Behavior Hotline
(207) 725-5051 ext. 11
behavior@coastalhumanesociety.org

Kelly Fike, Development & Database Coordinator
(207) 449-1366 ext. 2
kfike@coastalhumanesociety.org

Jane Siviski, Marketing & Social Media Coordinator
(207) 449-1366 ext. 1
jsiviski@coastalhumanesociety.org