Board of Directors


Tony McDonald
Partner, The Boulos Company

Vice President

Dorothy Wentworth
President, HPC Leasing


Liana S. Kingsbury
Senior Foundation Officer, Maine Community Foundation


Mary Williamson
Senior Planner, L.L.Bean

Board Members

Mary Fifield
President, Mary Fifield Associates

Matthew Goetting
Development, Lincoln Academy

Mike Helfgott

Christen Graham
President, Giving StrongĀ 

Tom Hinman
Business Development for Maine & New Hampshire, American Red Cross

Justin Laverriere
Vice-President/Business Officer, Mechanics Savings Bank

William Muldoon
Bicycle Coalition of Maine

Fran Philip
Chief Merchandising Officer, L.L.Bean (Ret.)

Dr. Kathleen Reed
InternistĀ (Ret.)

Rob Wilkes
General Manager, Downeast Energy